2022 Student Leadership Team

The College is proud to announce the 2022 Senior Student Leadership Team. Congratulations to College Captains Gabriel and Emmerson, Portfolio Leaders Talisha, Shania, Aimee, Alisha, Wilson and House Leaders Toby, Dixon, Caitlyn, Isabella, Nicole, Cooper, Portia and Taylor.

Congratulations to these hard working and dedicated young adults, these students will be tremendous leaders for our College. We look forward to seeing what these students accomplish in 2022. These students, along with other 2022 leaders will be formally be congratulated at an assembly later this term if restrictions allow us to. 

The College is grateful to all Year 11 students who nominated for these positions and current College Captains, Monet and Ruairi, who were involved in the process and gave excellent insights.